top of page
Applesauce Tears Alpha Drift LP

"One of the most beautiful records from the very young year. Full of amazing and mesmerizing soundscapes, great compositions and an overall magnificent sound. Don’t sleep on this record!" - itdjents music mag

Applesauce Tears Alpha Drift LP
Applesauce Tears Alpha Drift LP
Applesauce Tears Alpha Drift LP

Catalogue Number: BC-AT200
Recorded SEPT 22, 2014 - JUNE 22, 2015
Craig Bennett - electric guitar, various keyboards, bass and found sounds, Odette Chartier - keyboards, percussion and occasional strings, Kid Barrington - acoustic guitar, additional bass, Tandy Lewis - flute, percussion and keyboard (the one with the stuck F#) M. McMick - drums and percussion, Donn Aaron - additional electric guitar on tracks 5 and 12, Blake Street - if and when horns appear.

All songs written and produced by Craig Bennett and performed by Applesauce Tears at Snack Cakes! Atlanta, Georgia.

Additional recordings at Mixon Studios, Atlanta, Georgia.

Mastered by Donn Aaron at Mixon Studios. Sleeve design by Chris Miller at A Nation Of.
All material published by Mood Management Music, BMI
© 2016 Black Cottage Records

Release date: JANUARY 5, 2016

Applesauce Tears Alpha Drift LP

Applesauce Tears: cinematic indie psych rock

bottom of page